Canceling your Subscription

If you'd like to cancel your subscription, go to Manage Account > Billing Info. There's a link at the bottom of the screen to cancel your subscription.

Canceling your account is effective immediately. Your page will become inactive, and no credit is given for the remaining time on your subscription.

cancellation

This link will prompt you to fill out a survey and we would really love to get your feedback!

Refunds

Per the Atlassian refund policy, we are only able to offer refunds within the first paid month of service for monthly subscriptions, and within 30 days of payment for annual subscriptions. After these periods, we cannot offer refunds.