If you need to have personal information deleted along with the account to exercise your right to be forgotten, please contact Statuspage Support.

Each account has a single Owner user with the ability to delete other Team Members on the account. This article will walk through the different ways that the Owner can help delete users.

I am the owner, and I want to delete another team member

You must be logged in as the owner account to perform this action.

1. Click your avatar in the bottom left corner of Statuspage.
2. Click User management from the menu that opens.
3. Click Delete user next to the team member you want to remove.

I am a team member, and I want my user account deleted

To delete your entire user account, please reach out to the owner of your Statuspage organization. You can identify the current owner by logging in to your user account, and navigating to User management, where the owner will be identified at the top of the list.

If you are not able to login to your user account, or the Owner is non-responsive, you may contact Statuspage Support for assistance. Please be sure to contact us using the same email address as your user account, for account verification purposes.

I am the owner, and I want my user account deleted

Before your account can be deleted, you will need to transfer the Owner role to another Team Member. Once transferred, the new owner may delete your account through the User management screen.

I want to keep my team member account, but want to anonymize my information

Your name, email address, and phone number can be updated inside the Personal Info section of the user account.

To have your avatar removed, you will have to update or remove it from Gravatar, or make your Gravatar private.